Contact Us

How to get in touch with Natspec

Contact Natspec

Natspec
Robins Wood House
Robins Wood Road
Aspley
Nottingham
NG8 3NH

General enquiries:
Telephone: 0115 854 1322
Email: info@natspec.org.uk

Chief Executive: Clare Howard
clare.howard@natspec.org.uk

Policy Officer: Ruth Perry
ruth.perry@natspec.org.uk

Inclusive Skills Manager: Louise Keevil
Louise.keevil@natspec.org.uk

Media and Communications: Marianne Sweet
marianne.sweet@natspec.org.uk

Company Administrator: Rita Buckley
rita.buckley@natspec.org.uk

TechAbility: www.techability.org.uk
TechAbility@natspec.org.uk

Finance enquiries
finance@natspec.org.uk

To request a Natspec directory please contact the Natspec office on the information above.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close